Senior Baseball Teams

Brockville 1 Sheldon McCarthy tutts25@hotmail.com
Brockville 2 Pat Huntley
p_huntley@yahoo.com
Borckville 3 Jason Sloan
jason.sloan@hotmail.com
Cornwall 1 Craig Smith
Carol Ann Baxter
alzheimered@gmail.com
carolann1719@gmail.com
Cornwall 2 Richard Fournier
Barry Faubert
rickdawn@sympatico.ca
bfaubert1@sympatico.ca
Cornwall 3 Justin Tanguay
Shelly Cruickshank
justin.tanguay@hotmail.ca
shellyavery@hotmail.ca
Kemptville 1 Mark Foster
Chris Hale
Bob Melesky
foster73@hotmail.ca
clhns@hotmail.com
r.melesky@hotmail.com
Kemptville 2 Steve Thompson
Mark Price
sthompson34@cogeco.ca
mprice094@gmail.com
Williamsburg David Lapier dlapier@sympatico.ca
Winchester Allen Christophersen allyn6@bell.net

 

Major Baseball Teams

Kemptville 1 Green  Patrick Piitz  patrick.piitz@gmail.com
Kemptville 2 Purple  Tyler Rasa  tylerrasa@yahoo.ca
Kemptville 3 Red  Wayne Simpson  waylise@gmail.com
Kemptville 4 Blue  Steve McMaster  stevesarahmcmaster@hotmail.ca
Williamsburg Green Brian Shaver shaver5@jcis.ca
Williamsburg White Kent Young
kent.young@hotmail.com
Winchester 1 Chris Guy
Geoff Guy
chrisguy@guyfuels.com
geoguy@ripnet.com

 

Minor Baseball Teams

Kemptville 1 Black  Jill Boyd  jillian.boyd@ucdsb.on.ca
Kemptville 2 White  Eldon Mellaney  emellaney@gmail.com
Kemptville 3 Yellow  Anik Whyte  anikcwhyte@gmail.com
Williamsburg Green Joe McCooeye
cooeye@yahoo.com
Williamsburg White Jamie Roderick
jamieroderick@hotmail.com
Winchester Blue Jeremy Geurts jeremygeurts@yahoo.ca
Winchester Red Rick Young
richard.young@ottawa.ca
Winchester Black Nolan Winter
nolan_33@hotmail.com

 

Mites Softball Team

Kemptville Ashley Rose
ash_and_steve@hotmail.com

 


Squirts Softball Team

Kemptville 1 Jason Pickard jasonpickard@aol.com
Kemptville 2 Anthony Orlicky anthony@ecopallet.ca

 

Peewee Softball Team

Kemptville 1 Mary-Anne Leang
theleangs@gmail.com
Kemptville 2 Trish Scharf
tscharf1@cogeco.ca

 

Midget Softball Team

Kemptville 1 Candace Hay
jencr5@yahoo.ca
Kemptville 1 Eddie Nock
eddie.nock@sympatico.ca
Kemptville 2 Chris Allingham
chris.allingham@gmail.com