Senior Baseball Teams

Team 1 

Mark Foster  foster73@hotmail.ca
Chris Hale  clhns@hotmail.com
Bob Melesky  r.melesky@hotmail.com

Team 2

Steve Thompson  sthompson34@cogeco.ca 
Mark Price  mprice094@gmail.com 

 

Major Baseball Teams

Major 1 Green  Patrick Piitz  patrick.piitz@gmail.com
Major 2 Purple  Tyler Rasa  tylerrasa@yahoo.ca
Major 3 Red  Wayne Simpson  waylise@gmail.com
Major 4 Blue  Steve McMaster  stevesarahmcmaster@hotmail.ca

 

Minor Baseball Teams

Minor 1 Black  Jill Boyd  jillian.boyd@ucdsb.on.ca
Minor 2 White  Eldon Mellaney  emellaney@gmail.com
Minor 3 Yellow  Anik Whyte  anikcwhyte@gmail.com

 

Mites Softball Team

 Mites Ashley Rose
ash_and_steve@hotmail.com

 


Squirts Softball Team

Squirts 1 Jason Pickard jasonpickard@aol.com
Squirts 2 Anthony Orlicky anthony@ecopallet.ca

 

Peewee Softball Team

Peewee 1 Mary-Anne Leang
theleangs@gmail.com
Peewee 2 Trish Scharf
tscharf1@cogeco.ca

 

Midget Softball Team

Midget 1 Candace Hay
jencr5@yahoo.ca
Midget 1 Eddie Nock
eddie.nock@sympatico.ca
Midget 2 Chris Allingham
chris.allingham@gmail.com