Welcome to the 2020 season!

If you are interested in coaching this year, please contact your division Director (Baseball, Softball or Smallball) and let them know. Note that a current year, original VSC is required to step on the field. Absolutely no exceptions. 

If you are having issues with registration please contact the Registrar.

If you, or your child (13+), may be interested in umpiring this season, contact the Umpire Scheduler.

Below are your 2020 board members & contact info. Note that parents' first source of information during the ball season should be their coach.

 

President Pat Piitz president@kemtpvillewildcats.com
Treasurer Nadine Pickard
treasurer@kemtpvillewildcats.com
Registrar Corrie McKenzie
registrar@kemptvillewildcats.com
Secretary Jody Guerin-Toll secretary@kemptvillewildcats.com
Director of Baseball Adam Newell  baseball@kemptvillewildcats.com
Director of Softball Jeff Ivany softball@kemptvillewildcats.com
Director of Smallball Bryan Grass smallball@kemptvillewildcats.com
Umpire Scheduler Rick Gardiner
umpires@kemptvillewildcats.com
Risk & Safety Tammy Gardiner
risksafety@kemptvillewildcats.com
Director of Equipment  Eldon Mellaney equipment@kemptvillewildcats.com
Director of Player Development Vacant
Director at Large Vacant  
Director at Large Vacant

 

We wish everyone a fun season of Ball!